Company Lawyer Contact Information
Ted M. Kelly Law Office Ted Kelly Tel: 613-692-2559
Email: kellylaw@rogers.com
www.tedkellylaw.com
The Law Office of Kathleen Robichaud Kathleen Robichaud Tel: 613-692-1020
Email: klrobichaud@klearlaw.ca
www.klearlaw.ca
Wilson & Associates Barristers and Solicitors Andrew Wilson or Michelle Perry Tel: 613-692-3547
Email: andrew@wilsonlawpartners.com
www.wilsonlawpartners.com
Kelly Santini LLP Michael Abrams Tel: 613-829-7171 ext. 111
Email: mabrams@kellysantini.com
www.kellysantini.com
Farber Robillard Leith LLP David Leith Tel: 613-722-9418
Email: david@frl-law.com
www.frl-law.ca
Ken Hoyt Law Ken Hoyt Tel: 613-231-2995
Email: ken@kenhoytlaw.ca
www.kenhoytlaw.ca
Spiteri & Ursulak LLP  Christopher Spiteri Tel: 613-563-1010
Email: css@sulaw.ca
www.sulaw.ca
Anthony Boyle Law Office Anthony E. Boyle Tel: 613-723-1398
Email: tony@aeboylelaw.com
www.aeboylelaw.com
The Mobile Lawyer David McLean Tel: 613-722-8381
Email: dmclean@mobilelawyer.ca
www.mobilelawyer.ca
Windle Law Firm Thomas Windle Tel: 613-231-2734
Email: thomas@windlelaw.ca
www.windlelaw.ca