Company Broker Contact
Mortgage Alliance Ottawa Antonella Tsimiklis Tel: 613-859-1998
Email: atsimiklis@mortgagealliance.com
www.mortgagealliance.com
Mortgage Brokers Ottawa Lisa Theriault Tel: 613-692-3900
Email: lisat@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
www.mortgagebrokersottawa.com
TD Canada Trust Franco Briglio Tel:613-866-2744
Email: franco.briglio@td.com
www.td.com
Scotiabank Robert MacDonald Tel:613-986-6847
Email: robert.macdonald@scotiabank.com
www.scotiabank.com
RBC Natasha Belaire Tel: 613-859-8889

Mortgage Brokers Ottawa Jackie Grinnell Tel: 613-327-4527
Emails: jackieg@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
www.jackiegrinell.com
Citi Union Financial Lori Cavaliere Tel: 613-747-0777
Email: lcavaliere@citiunion.com
www.citiunion.com
Mortgage Intelligence - Smart Debt Mortgages Andrew Thake Tel: 613-699-2006
Email: andrew@andrewthake.com
www.andrewthake.com
Dominion Lending Centres Nelly Van Berlo Tel: 613-232-0023
Email: nelly@nelly.ca
www.nellyvanberlo.ca
Mortgage Brokers Ottawa Bob Verdon Tel: 613-884-9270
Email: bobv@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
www.bobverdon.com