Company Inspector Contact
Cana-Spec Inc. John Daigneault Tel: 613-327-4663
Email: john@canaspec.ca
www.canaspec.ca
Precision Home Inspections Inc. Sean Shea Tel: 613-798-3018
Email: phi@sympatico.ca
www.precisionhomeinspections.ca
Ottawa Valley Home Inspections Steve Ott Tel: 613-724-0868
Email: steve@ovhi.ca
www.ovhi.ca
About The House Home Inspection Ray Segouin Tel: 613-299-4704
Email: ray@abouthehousehomeinspection.com
www.aboutthehousehomeinspection.com
Amerispec of Ottawa
Certified Energy Evaluator/Radon
Steve Fortin Tel: 613-592-6111
Email: sfortin@amerispec.ca
www.amerispec.ca
Stroz Inspections and Consulting Inc. Ed Stroz Tel: 613-894-7460
Email: info@strozinspections.com
www.strozinspections.com
Property Inspection Network Ltd. Phil Botriel Tel:613-234-3000
Email: mail@propertyinspection.ca
www.propertyinspection.ca
A to Z Home Inspections Hendrick Hymans Tel: 613-321-0095
Email: hendrick@atozhomeinspections.ca
www.atozhomeinspections.ca
Alert Inspection Services Ltd. Brian Callaghan Tel: 613-860-6155
Email: brian@alertinspectionservices.ca
www.alertinspectionservices.ca
The Full Storey Inc. Mark Hodgson Tel: 613-324-2832
Email: mark@thefullstorey.com
www.thefullstorey.com